TOSCO TEAM

TOSCO was established in 2012 and has been since managed and run mostly on voluntary basis by the TOSCO team. 

We are firm believers that conservation is everyone’s concern and responsibility. We therefore take the matter in our own hands in synergy with professional stakeholders and researchers to change the game. 

We are proud and passionate utopians who turn tourism into a tool for conservation to maximize its positive environmental impact

Director

Felix

felix@tosco.org

Communications

Jennifer

com@tosco.org

Lion Response Unit

Rodney Tjavara 

Manager

Lara

manager@tosco.org

Office Manager

Mighty

admin@tosco.org

Conservation Contribution

Blandine

huab@tosco.org

Accountant

Dieter

accounts@tosco.org

Puros Lion Ranger

Bertus Tjipombo 

Awareness

Charlotte

awareness@tosco.org

Clean Travel

Dean

cleantravel@tosco.org

Clean Travel

Ophélie

cleantravel@tosco.org

Webmaster

Daniel

daniel@tosco.org

Social Medias

Nanda van Pelt

email

Fundraising

Philippe

philippe@tosco.org

Rangers

Timo

rangers@tosco.org

Comics creator

Alice


Processing…
Success! You’re on the list.

Come on board, we need you!

TOSCO Trust – Reg. No. T86/12

19 Lossen street (Conservation Building) PO Box 98353, Windhoek, Namibia

Monday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed